Du er her: / RCT-Jylland  / Personale 

Personaleprint

Centerleder
Leif Christensen
leifcenterleder@rct-jylland.dk
Sekretariat
Ruth Bartel
rbartel@rct-jylland.dk
Hanne Bruun
hbruun@rct-jylland.dk
Merete Hviid Flensborg
mhflensborg@rct-jylland.dk
Fysioterapeuter
Anette Bech
abech@rct-jylland.dk
Charlotte Smidt Kristensen
cskristensen@rct-jylland.dk
Merete Sandholdt
msandholdt@rct-jylland.dk
Wibke Söth-Hansen
ws-hansen@rct-jylland.dk
Socialrådgivere
Lise Trans Dammose
ltda@rct-jylland.dk
Stine Lund Boytang
sboytang@rct-jylland.dk
Hanne Schmidt Nielsen
hsnielsen@rct-jylland.dk
Silja Hjortvald
shjortvald@rct-jylland.dk
Psykologer
Camilla Krogh Grud
ckgrud@rct-jylland.dk
Leif Christensen
lchristensen@rct-jylland.dk
Mikkel Auning-Hansen
mahansen@rct-jylland.dk
Nathan Veeravagu
nveeravagu@rct-jylland.dk
Sabrina Friis Jørgensen
sfjoergensen@rct-jylland.dk
Sygeplejerske
Hanne Borg
hborg@rct-jylland.dk
Psykiatrisk Konsulent
Helle Landkildehus Lisle
Bandagist
Ketil Næsborg Andersen
Ortopædkirurg
Bjarne Nue Møller
Bandagister
Henrik G. Jensen
Marna Ottosen