Forside
Ydelser
Projekter
Artikler
Kontakt
Links
 

Personaleprint

Centerleder
Leif Christensen
leifcenterleder@rct-jylland.dk
Sekretariat
Birgitte Pedersen
bpedersen@rct-jylland.dk
Ruth Bartel
rbartel@rct-jylland.dk
Hanne Bruun
hbruun@rct-jylland.dk
Fysioterapeuter
Anette Bech
abech@rct-jylland.dk
Camilla Lindberg Juul Hedmark
cljhedmark@rct-jylland.dk
Charlotte Smidt Kristensen
cskristensen@rct-jylland.dk
Merete Sandholdt
msandholdt@rct-jylland.dk
Socialrådgivere
Hanne Fink
hfink@rct-jylland.dk
Stine Lund Boytang
sboytang@rct-jylland.dk
Hanne Schmidt Nielsen
hsnielsen@rct-jylland.dk
Silja Hjortvald
shjortvald@rct-jylland.dk
Psykologer
Leif Christensen
lchristensen@rct-jylland.dk
Ulla Søgaard Kristensen
uskristensen@rct-jylland.dk
Merete Holm Bangsø
mhbangsoe@rct-jylland.dk
Mikkel Auning-Hansen
mahansen@rct-jylland.dk
Sygeplejerske
Hanne Borg
hborg@rct-jylland.dk
Psykiatrisk Konsulent
Else Kretzshcmar
Bandagist
Ketil Næsborg Andersen
Ortopædkirurg
Bjarne Nue Møller
 

Kontakt os

 
Navn:
E-mail:
Telefon:
Spørgsmål:
captcha
Svær at se? Hent en ny 
Hvorfor indtastning?